## TRIO INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS GROUP LIMITED

致豐工業電子集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1710)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Trio Industrial Electronics Group Limited are set out below:

Lai Yiu Wah	Chairman of the Board and executive Director		
Tai Leung Lam	Chief executive officer, executive Director and director of Manufacturing		
Joseph Mac Carthy	Executive Director and director of Marketing		
Georges René Gener	Executive Director and Chairman of European Operations		
Fung Chun Chung	Independent non-executive Director		
Cheung Kin Wing	Independent non-executive Director		
Wong Raymond Fook Lam	Independent non-executive Director		

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Lai Yiu Wah		member	member	chairman
Tai Leung Lam				
Joseph Mac Carthy				
Georges René Gener				
Fung Chun Chung	member	member	chairman	member
Cheung Kin Wing	chairman	member		member
Wong Raymond Fook Lam	member	chairman	member	member

Hong Kong 2 November, 2018